

Distinguished Districts 2019-2020

SMEDLEY DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 116	Raghavan Menon, DTM
Pakistan TC	Sameer Hamid Dodhy, DTM
District 114P	Harry Karanja, DTM
District 92*	Raj Kumar Bansal, DTM
District 94*	Rokiatou N'Diaye, DTM
Brazil TC	Maristela Camara, ACG, ALB
District 41*	Jennifer Ghosh, DTM

PRESIDENT'S DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	
District 118*	

DISTRICT DIRECTOR Alex Li, DTM

CELECT DISTINCTICUED DISTR	
SELECT DISTINGUISHED DISTR	

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 95*	Tobias Schlosser, DTM
District 59*	Manie Conradie, ACB, ALB
District 102	Yvonne Leong Lai Hoong, DTM
District 51	Christopher Choong, DTM
District 93	Taeryeon Jung, DTM

DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 47	Leonardo Burrows, DTM
District 91*	Florian Bay, DTM
District 34	Antonio Colorado, DTM
District 85*	Helen He, DTM
District 75	Ann Margaret Dañga, DTM
District 49	John Coleman, DTM
District 29	Dana Richard, DTM

The Districts appear in order by distinguished status, then ranked by the highest percentage of distinguished clubs. Education designations are current as of the time of this publication. The * denotes Excellence in Leadership Award for achieving Distinguished District for three or more consecutive years.