

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2012-2013 Executive Committee

The 2012-2013 Executive Committee members International President John Lau, DTM, International President-Elect George Yen, DTM; First Vice President Mohammed Murad, DTM; Second Vice President Jim Kokocki, DTM; and Immediate Past President Michael Notaro, DTM ratified, by unanimous electronic written consent culminating on June 1, 2013, the appointment of the members of the International Leadership Committee (ILC) beginning on September 1 and pursuant to Toastmasters International Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 3 and Sec. 5, and Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections. International President-Elect Yen appointed Pat Johnson, DTM, PIP as Chair; Immediate Past International President Notaro as Vice Chair; Jon Greiner, DTM, PIP as the third Past International President who serves a one-year term; and members from odd-numbered regions to serve two-year terms. The ILC members are:

Chair	Pat Johnson, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2014
Vice Chair	Michael Notaro, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2015, second year as Chair
PIP	Jon Greiner, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2014
Region 1	Reamick Lo, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2015
Region 2	Ken Cawley, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2014
Region 3	Pamela McCown, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2015
Region 4	Lyle Appleyard, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2014
Region 5	Justin Gottfreid, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2015
Region 6	Gary Mull, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2014
Region 7	Tammy Miller, DTM, AS, PID	Through Aug 2015
Region 8	Pam Christopher, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2014
Region 9	Carl Duivenvoorden, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2015
Region 10	Lauren Kelly, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2014
Region 11	Craig Strachan, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2015
Region 12	Len Jury, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2014
Region 13	Bunzo Suzuki, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2015
Region 14	Maimunah Natasha, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2014

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Sally Newell Cohe

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Executive Director