

## 2015-2016 International Leadership Committee Selection Confirmation February 4, 2015

The 2014-2015 Executive Committee members International President Mohammed Murad, DTM, International President-Elect Jim Kokocki, DTM; First Vice President Mike Storkey, DTM; Second Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; Immediate Past International President George Yen, DTM, ratified by unanimous electronic consent culminating on February 4, 2015, International President-Elect Kokocki's proposed appointments of members to the 2015-2016 International Leadership Committee (ILC). Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Pursuant to Toastmasters International Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 3 and Sec. 5, and Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections John Lau, DTM, PIP serves as Chair and IPIP George Yen serves as Vice Chair. International President-Elect Kokocki appointed Chris Ford, DTM, PIP as the third Past International President who serves a one-year term and members from odd-numbered regions to serve two-year terms. The 2015-2016 ILC members, who begin their service on September 1, 2015, are:

Chair	John Lau, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2016
Vice Chair	George Yen, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2017, second year as Chair
PIP	Chris Ford, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2016
Region 1	Jim Sultan, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2017
Region 2	Dorothy Cottingham, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016
Region 3	Lee Holliday, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2017
Region 4	Ken Tanner, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016
Region 5	Dietmar Wagenknecht, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2017
Region 6	Cindy Pavella, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016
Region 7	Kathy Miles, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2017
Region 8	Kristal DiCarlo, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016
Region 9	Wendy Harding, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2017
Region 10	Don Griffith, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016
Region 11	George Thomas, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2017
Region 12	Clare Murphy, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016
Region 13	Punita Singh, DTM, PDG	Through Aug. 2017
Region 14	Christine Temblique, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2016

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Sally Hewell Coh

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer