

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2014-2015 Executive Committee

The 2014-2015 Executive Committee members, International President Mohammed Murad, DTM; President-Elect Jim Kokocki, DTM; First Vice President Mike Storkey, DTM; Second Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM and Immediate Past International President George Yen, DTM, by unanimous written consent on February 6, 2015, approved district officers (for the districts noted below) as signers on district accounts as submitted by each district on the District Signature Form for Withdrawal of District Funds. The district officers are authorized to spend district funds through June 30, 2015 for the following districts:

- District F
- District 22
- District 59
- District 67
- District 69
- District 81
- District 91
- District 94
- District 95
- District U (YACT)

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Sally Hewell Cohe

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors

