

## Vote of the 2015-2016 Executive Committee February 27, 2016

The 2015-2016 Executive Committee members, International President, Jim Kokocki, DTM; International President-Elect Mike Storkey, DTM; First Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; Second Vice President Lark Doley, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Mohammed Murad, DTM, ratified International President-Elect Storkey's proposed appointments of members to the 2016-2017 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Pursuant to Toastmasters International Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 3 and Sec. 5, and Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections, George Yen, DTM, PIP serves as Chair and IPIP Mohammed Murad serves as Vice Chair. International President-Elect Storkey appointed Jon Greiner, DTM, PIP as the third Past International President who serves a one-year term and members from even-numbered regions to serve two-year terms. The 2016-2017 ILC members, who begin their service on September 1, 2016, are:

Chair	George Yen, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2017
Vice Chair	Mohammed Murad, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2018, second year as Chair
PIP	Jon Greiner, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2017
Region 1	Jim Sultan, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2017
Region 2	Kevin Doyle, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 3	Lee Holiday, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2017
Region 4	Theo Black, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 5	Dietmar Wagenknecht, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2017
Region 6	Susan Dalati, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 7	Kathy Miles, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2017
Region 8	Eileen Wolfe, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 9	Wendy Harding, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2017
Region 10	Tim Swearingen, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 11	George Thomas, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2017
Region 12	Mike Helm, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 13	Punita Singh, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2017
Region 14	Joseph Gomez, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018



Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Quinn Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel