

## Electronic Vote of the 2016-2017 Executive Committee June 9, 2017

The 2016-2017 Executive Committee members, International President, Mike Storkey, DTM; International President-Elect Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; First Vice President Lark Doley, DTM; Second Vice President Deepak Menon, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Jim Kokocki, DTM, ratified by unanimous electronic consent culminating on June 9, 2017, International President-Elect Arunasalam's proposed appointments of members to the 2017-2018 International Leadership Committee (ILC). Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Pursuant to Toastmasters International Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 3 and Sec. 5, and Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections, Mohammed Murad, DTM, PIP serves as Chair and IPIP Jim Kokocki serves as Vice Chair. International President-Elect Arunasalam appointed Johnny Uy, DTM, PIP as the third Past International President who serves a one-year term and members from odd-numbered regions to serve two-year terms. The 2017-2018 ILC members, who begin their service on September 1, 2017, are:

Chair	Mohammed Murad, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2017
Vice Chair	Jim Kokocki, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2018, second year as Chair
PIP	Johnny Uy, DTM, PIP	Through Aug 2018
Region 1	Emmy Meaker, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2019
Region 2	Kevin Doyle, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 3	Donna Labatt, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2019
Region 4	Theo Black, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 5	Richard Poirier, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2019
Region 6	Susan Dalati, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 7	Sal Asad, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2019
Region 8	Eileen Wolfe, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 9	Donna Tutty, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2019
Region 10	Tim Swearingen, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 11	Uma Radhakrishnan, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2019
Region 12	Mike Helm, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018
Region 13	Yusuf Jeevunjee, DTM, PDG	Through Aug 2019
Region 14	Joseph Gomez, DTM, PID	Through Aug 2018



Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Quinn Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel