

Record of Electronic Vote of the 2014-2015 Board of Directors July 6, 2015

The 2014-2015 Board of Directors: International President Mohammed Murad, DTM; International President-Elect Jim Kokocki, DTM; First Vice President Mike Storkey, DTM; Second Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; Immediate Past International President George Yen, DTM; Karen Blake, DTM; Ede Ferrari D'Angelo, DTM; Sharon Anita Hill, DTM; Tom Jones, DTM; Ross Mackay, DTM; Khaled Matlagaitu, DTM; Deepak Menon, DTM; Patrick Oei, DTM: Richard Peck, DTM; Alan Shaner, DTM; Gloria Shishido, DTM; Charlie Starrett, DTM; Joan Watson, DTM; and Dennis Wooldridge, DTM, by unanimous written consent on July 6, 2015 approved the following:

A resolution authorizing a disciplinary hearing in relation to alleged misappropriation of district funds between July 2013 and February 2014 by the then district governor.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Quinn Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution:

Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors