

Electronic Vote of the 2016-2017 Board of Directors March 31, 2017

The 2016-2017 Toastmasters International Board of Directors, Mike Storkey, DTM, Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; Lark Doley, DTM; Deepak Menon, DTM; Jim Kokocki, DTM; Steven Chen, DTM; Russell L. Drake, DTM; Teresa S. Dukes, DTM; David Fisher, DTM; Magnus Jansson, DTM; Vera Johnson, DTM; Matt Kinsey, DTM; Jim Kohli, DTM; Monique Levesque-Pharoah, DTM; David McCallister, DTM; Michael Osur, DTM; Margaret Page, DTM; Nagaraja Rao, DTM voted by unanimous electronic consent culminating on March 31, 2017 to formally recognize all Chief Ambassadors and current Ambassadors with credit for district service.

Chief Ambassadors (past and current) who have submitted an ambassador list and have attended at least one webinar will receive credit to use immediately or toward a Distinguished Toastmaster award (DTM) in Pathways. All current Ambassadors must be responsible for and assigned to a minimum of eight clubs, and must communicate Pathways news and updates in person or via email each month in order to receive credit.

Chief Ambassadors will be responsible for verifying that each Ambassador under his or her direction has fulfilled the requirements of visiting each assigned club at least once through the submission of a club visit report, and that they have communicated with each club to promote Pathways (via email, attendance or social media) each month leading up to and through the first three months of their region rollout. World Headquarters will prepare the necessary tracking documents for the Chief Ambassadors.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Quinn Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel