

Electronic Vote of the 2020-2021 Executive Committee October 22, 2020

The 2020-2021 Executive Committee members, International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; International President-Elect Margaret Page, DTM; First Vice President Matt Kinsey, DTM; Second Vice President Morag Mathieson, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Deepak Menon, DTM, ratified by electronic consent the approval of Robert Cravalho, DTM, AS, and Rochelle Rice, DTM, AS, as 2021 Accredited Speaker Program Council Chairs, effective January 1, 2021.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Kate Mingsove

Kate Wingrove Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors