

Electronic Vote of the 2019-2020 Executive Committee September 9, 2019

The 2019-2020 Toastmasters International Executive Committee, International President Deepak Menon, DTM; International President-Elect Richard E. Peck, DTM; First Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; Second Vice President Matt Kinsey, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Lark Doley, DTM, ratified by electronic consent culminating on September 9, 2019, the approval of Past International President Dilip Abayasekara, DTM, AS and Robert Cravalho, DTM, AS, as Accredited Speaker Council Chairs for the year 2020.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Apple Mennenga

Angela Mennenga Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer