

Electronic Vote of the 2019-2020 Executive Committee January 1, 2020

The 2019-2020 Executive Committee members, International President, Deepak Menon, DTM; International President-Elect Richard E. Peck, DTM; First Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; Second Vice President Matt Kinsey, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Lark Doley, DTM, ratified International President-Elect Peck's proposed appointments of members to the 2020-2021 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Pursuant to Toastmasters International Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 3 and Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections, Past International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, serves as Chair and Immediate Past International President Lark Doley, DTM serves as Co-Chair. International President-Elect Peck appointed Past International President Alfred Herzing, DTM, as the third Past International President who serves a one-year term and members from even-numbered regions to serve two-year terms. The 2020-2021 ILC members, who begin their service in August 2020, are:

Chair	Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2021
Co-Chair	Lark Doley, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2021
PIP	Alfred Herzing, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2021
Region 1	Jim Kohli, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 2	Roberta Perry, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2022
Region 3	Nancy Starr-Cassidy, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 4	Patricia A. Hannan, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2022
Region 5	Mike Raffety, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 6	Ross Mackay, DTM, AS, PID	Through Aug. 2022
Region 7	Viki Kinsman, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 8	Kristina Kihlberg, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2022
Region 9	Gina Cook, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 10	Andy T. Hammond, DTM, PDD	Through Aug. 2022
Region 11	Sonny Verghese, DTM, PRA	Through Aug. 2021
Region 12	Shane Cooper, DTM, PDD	Through Aug. 2022
Region 13	Patricia Lum, DTM, PDD	Through Aug. 2021
Region 14	Derek Wong, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2022



Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

pple Mennenga

Angela Mennenga Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel