

Electronic Vote of the 2019-2020 Executive Committee September 15, 2019

The 2019-2020 Executive Committee members, International President Deepak Menon, DTM; International President-Elect Richard E. Peck, DTM; First Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; Second Vice President Matt Kinsey, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Lark Doley, DTM, ratified via electronic consent on September 15, 2019, the replacement member for Region 12 on the International Leadership Committee (ILC).

Region 12 Benjamin McCormick, DTM, PDD Through August 2020

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Angela Mennenga $^{\circ}$ Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel