

Executive Committee Meeting August 16, 2019

The 2018-2019 Executive Committee members, International President Lark Doley, DTM; International President-Elect Deepak Menon, DTM; First Vice President Richard E. Peck, DTM; Second Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, ratified on August 16, 2019, the replacement member for Region 11 on the International Leadership Committee (ILC).

Region 11 Sonny Varghese, DTM, PRA Through August 2021

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Angèla Mennenga[°] Secretary-Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel