

Electronic Vote of the 2018-2019 Executive Committee May 9, 2019

The 2018-2019 Executive Committee members, International President Lark Doley, DTM; International President-Elect Deepak Menon, DTM; First Vice President Richard E. Peck, DTM; Second Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, ratified by electronic consent culminating on May 9, 2019, the replacement member for Region 3 on the International Leadership Committee (ILC).

Region 3 Nancy Starr-Cassidy, DTM, PID Through August 2021

On March 28, 2019, Past International Director Sherri Wood, DTM (Region 4), submitted her resignation. International President-Elect Menon recommended, and the Committee ratified by electronic consent culminating on May 9, 2019, the replacement member for Region 4 on the ILC.

Region 4 Monique Levesque-Pharoah, DTM, PID Through August 2020

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Angela Mennenga $^{\circ}$ Secretary-Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel