

Electronic Vote of the 2018-2019 Executive Committee January 30, 2019

The 2018-2019 Executive Committee members, International President, Lark Doley, DTM; International President-Elect Deepak Menon, DTM; First Vice President Richard Peck, DTM; Second Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, ratified International President-Elect Menon's proposed appointments of members to the 2019-2020 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Pursuant to Toastmasters International Bylaws Article VII, Sec. 3 and Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections, Mike Storkey, DTM, PIP serves as Chair and IPIP Balraj Arunasalam serves as Vice Chair. International President-Elect Menon appointed Gary Schmidt, DTM, PIP as the third Past International President who serves a one-year term and members from odd-numbered regions to serve two-year terms. The 2019-2020 ILC members, who begin their service in August 2019, are:

Chair	Mike Storkey, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2020
Vice Chair	Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2020
PIP	Gary Schmidt, DTM, PIP	Through Aug. 2020
Region 1	Jim Kohli, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 2	Gloria Shishido, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2020
Region 3	Karen Blake, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 4	Sherri Wood, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2020
Region 5	Mike Raffety, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 6	Jim Vogele, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2020
Region 7	Viki Kinsman, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 8	David Hollingshead, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2020
Region 9	Gina Cook, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2021
Region 10	Jean Gamester, DTM, PDD	Through Aug. 2020
Region 11	Vicki Mustafa Ferrer, DTM, PRA	Through Aug. 2021
Region 12	Charlie Starrett, DTM, PID	Through Aug. 2020
Region 13	Patricia Lum, DTM, PDD	Through Aug. 2021
Region 14	Yingdan Liu, DTM, PRA	Through Aug. 2020



Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Barr Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel