

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2017-2018 Board of Directors July 18, 2018

The 2017-2018 Toastmasters International Board of Directors, International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, Lark Doley, DTM; Deepak Menon, DTM; Richard Peck, DTM; Mike Storkey, DTM; Don Bittick, DTM; David Fisher, DTM; Reginald Darnell Ford, DTM; Vera Johnson, DTM; Matt Kinsey, DTM; Jim Kohli, DTM; Monique Levesque-Pharoah, DTM; Morag Mathieson, DTM; Mary Morrison, DTM; Michael Osur, DTM; Radhi Spear, DTM; Elisa Tay, DTM; Tracy Thomason, DTM; and Derek Wong, DTM voted by unanimous consent, culminating on July 18, 2018, the following:

- 1. To unrestrict item two from the Executive Committee's report on the December 12, 2017 Board of Directors teleconference minutes.
- 2. To modify the effective date from immediately to no sooner than October 1, 2018 in item 14 in the March 19-22, 2018 Board of Directors meeting minutes. The minutes have been noted to reflect this decision.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Jennifer Barr Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors