

Friday, August 18, 2023 Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Resort and Convention Center

PRESIDING

Matt Kinsey, DTM

International President

AGENDA

Call to Order and Welcome

Ouorum Count

Credentials Committee Report

Chair: Harold Osmundson, DTM Past International Director

Rules of Order

Agenda Approval

Voting Procedures

Jodie Sanders, DTM Professional Registered Parliamentarian

International Leadership Committee Report

Chair: Deepak Menon, DTM Past International President

International Officer and Director Elections

Results

Presentation of the 2023–2024 Board of Directors

Adjourn

2023 TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL VOTING RESULTS

CREDENTIALS	OFFICERS		
Clubs Eligible =	International President-Elect:	Radhi Spear, DTM	
Delegates at Large Eligible =			
Clubs Represented x2 =	First Vice President:	Aletta Rochat, DTM	
At Large Represented =			
Total Ballots Available =	Second Vice President:	Karen Lucas, DTM	
QUORUM		Stefano McGhee, DTM	
Votes Present =		·	
Necessary for quorum =			
DIRECTORS			
REGION 1	REGION 9		
George Marshall, DTM	Kimberly Dueck, DT		
Sondra Nunez, DTM	Ronald Servant, DTN		
	Jocelyne Vezina, DT	-M	
	Cyndi Wilson, DTM		
REGION 3			
Chris Raneri, DTM	DECION 11		
Violetta Rios, DTM	REGION 11 Sujit Sukumaran, DT	- Λ <i>Λ</i>	
	Frank Tsuro, DTM		
REGION 5	Trank isaro, Diffi		
Farzana Chohan, DTM		· -	
Srinivas Saineni, DTM	REGION 13	REGION 13	
DaWane Wanek, DTM	Pawas Chandra, DTN	M	
	Sudash Liyanage, D	TM	
REGION 7	Kathy Toh, DTM		
Perry Neal, DTM			
Dana Richard, DTM			